It’s time for some FOOOOOOOTBAAAAALL

Been a while since I visited my blog. Also been a while since I followed any sporting event, the last one being the last Olympics. But it’s FOOTBALL FEVER time and I am back!

This is going to be a most interesting World Cup as I am completely out of touch with the teams. So it will be quite a revelation on how they play. For some reason I think I am going to enjoy it more this time around 🙂

I am not a big fan of the new song, I did prefer the Waka Waka one. However the brands are doing a good job with their ads wrt the World Cup and my favourite two are the following ads,

 

Nike – The Last Game

 

McDonald’s GOL

 

Here’s wishing that we have a fun game. 

Leave a Reply

