December Crimbo Month = Music Month – Day One

Last night I was going through my friend Clint Searcy’s site [http://searcysw.blogspot.in/] archives [searcystringworks.blogspot.com/] and there was this stint in 2008 (I think!) where he was counting down to Christmas with music videos. I thought how neat an idea that was.

Coincidentally today, this video landed up in my FB timeline (thanks to Vikram M. for bringing this to my notice). Adding 1+1 and getting 42 here starts a month of music on my blog.

This is a fantastic A Capella version of Little Drummer Boy (‘Carol of the Drum’) one of my favourite Christmas carols.

Leave a Reply

