Time for some cleaning up

Looking at a pretty challenging week at work ahead. For some reason focusing so much at work has also rekindled my need to revisit the blog. Trying out a few stuff here. Maybe this will lead to a full-fledged clean up for all things online for me.

Made a small beginning by thrashing all my feeds in Feedly. An empty reader awaits – for me to put in the feeds again. I am also experimenting with a new way to post to this blog.

Let’s see how this phase goes.

Leave a Reply

