Back to a Bloggish[sic] white

I loved the DePo Masthead theme but only having 3 posts on my site was just not working for me – too much extra work for me to ensure that all my new posts had links on the front page.
So while I am still experimenting with that theme, I am doing it somewhere else and in the meantime I am changing the theme again for this site. This theme is called The Journalist. Of course both these themes are available in the design section of WordPress.com. I could probably play with css files to change the last theme to my needs but that is a paid upgrade and I am happy keeping my blogging endeavours free:)

One thought on “Back to a Bloggish[sic] white

Leave a Reply

