Nostalgic

Today was a very interesting day with me listening to my music after a long long time. Listened to some of my favs like,

Hanuman Chalisa from Jai Hanuman

Imperial March from the game Star Wars

Dhoom, Phir Dhoom, Maeri by Euphoria

Ik Onkar from RDB

Hille le and Kandisa from Kandisa

 

I was listening to Indian Rain by Colonial Cousins while waitin for my bus at around 8:30pm and the night was very cool – and the music was all indian jazzy – and I closed my eyes and was immediately transported to the late night shows in IIT B and listening to Jazz riffs at the end of a long day with everyone just reaching a hugh of music. It was quite heady and nostalgic and powerful enough for me to write this:)

 

Miss those days!!! 

One thought on “Nostalgic

Leave a Reply

