Oversubscribed 72 times :D

I know it is slightly childish to be so ecstatic, but then again I have been a long time in this company and I am very very happy with this response 😀

For the people wondering what I am going on about – TechMahindra was oversubscribed by 72 times 😀

Of course there was no hesitation from the management to peg the price at the higher end of the range, viz. INR365/- CNBC informs me that it will list in the last week of August. That’s great news as it gives me time to get the details of my transaction account working 😉

In related news we had a grand SatyaNarayana Pooja at our Pune premises today.

tm_logo.jpg

Leave a Reply

