The foot goes into the mouth – one gross inch at a time!!!

The only thing I am happy about – inspite my gambling streak I did not put any money on this game:)

Well I seem to be giving the Kiss of Death to my favs. But then again, if my choosing them as favs is jinxing 11 overly paid players then I guess they do not deserve to be playing at all;)

BTW inspite of my rant yesterday’s semi was a beautiful game. I thoroughly enjoyed the game. If there was one game which deserved a big hurrah for both teams it was this one. My special kudos to Cannavaro, Gattuso and Buffon. I personally feel that Grosso is another of the crybabies but his goal was superlative. Deserved to be a match winning goal. This Italian team is really getting better. As an aside it was fun to see good ol’ del Piero get a goal.

Now my predictions again;)

First France
Second Italy
Third Germany

11 thoughts on “The foot goes into the mouth – one gross inch at a time!!!

Leave a Reply

